Mizzou Ku Klux Klan Lynchings VideoTaped By Navy SEAL Instrucor & His Autistic Savant Daughter

image

I’m starting to remember the bodies. Why Mom tried to leave but couldn’t. Why I tried to leave. I remember your M.O. I remember their M.O.’s.

You Mizzou Ku Klux Klan can all GO FUCK YOUR SELVES. If the Knock-Out Game don’t get you first!

Your favorite words were ‘nigger’, wetback, queer, nigger-lover, bubble butt, retarded… You cleaned up your act, somewhat, for a roof, and access to more kids, guns, and young minds to fuck-up. It’s the only way you can get that little winky of yours hard…

Maybe that’s why I hate those words. And that attitude from doctors, police, employers.

I’m autistic. I have serious communication barriers. I have a lot of information for many jurisdictions. I seek to educate and inform massive amounts of data in an efficient manner that bigoted, neurotypical boneheads can understand so we don’t have another Matthew A. Nestle. That is to say that the attention I want is NOT self-serving. It’s so many, many families can eventually sleep at night.

 

The Klan uses the ‘spoonful of sugar’ method to get people to swallow their crap. They’re are a wolves in sheeps clothing.

I don’t seek to hurt anyone. I’m motivated by protecting, not hiding…

This article will be revised as internet access time is available.

 

